Faculty & Staff

Administrative Team

Dr. Jose Lebron, Principal

Mrs. Jamie Clark, Assistant Principal

Mrs. Lauren Murphy-Sands, Assistant Principal

Mr. Arthur Kirksey, Climate Manager

You may contact any staff member via email or by calling the school office at (215) 400-7700.

NamePhone #LocationPosition Title/AreaEmail
Angelucci, Trevor3070307English 4tcangelucci@philasd.org
Baker, Elizabeth2040204ESOL push-in supportebaker@philasd.org
Belser, Amin4100Building Engineer
Blazosek, Jason1040104SPED-Mathjblazosek@philasd.org
Bradwell, Mona3020302Chemistrymbradwell@philasd.org
Brooks, Jyzmyne1180118English 1jymbrooks@philasd.org
Caraco, Beth2010201SPED/Artbgordon@philasd.org
Cichminski, Derek3150315English 2decichminski@philasd.org
Clark, Jamie1100110Assistant Principaljalclark@philasd.org
Cohen, Jan2020202Spanishjcohen@philasd.org
Cruz, Eric3160/3170316/317CTE - Engineeringejcruz@philasd.org
DeJesus, MelissaClimate Supportmadejesus@philasd.org
Delgado, Lourdes2011201ASchool Nurseladelgado@philasd.org
Deppenschmidt, Kris40011Autistic Support (AS) Team Leaderkldeppenschmidt@philasd.org
ELECT (Gloria Decena)3190319Pregnancy Support
Erickson, Victoria3010301Biologyverickson@philasd.org
Fedorka, Ally1040104SPED Resource Room, grade 9afedorka@philasd.org
Ferreira, Licinio2040204ESOL Coordinatorlmferreira@philasd.org
Glenn, Andre1070107Ecologyaglenn@philasd.org
Gonzalez, Elvis2070207Geometryelgonzalez@philasd.org
Hagerty, Laura1140114World Historyltice@philasd.org
Hall, Sharon40505ASshall@philasd.org
Hirsch, Brandon3000300HPEbhirsch@philasd.org
Jennis, Dave3080308English 3/Film Studiesdjennis@philasd.org
Kirksey, Arthur40929Climate Managerakirksey@philasd.org
Landi, John2230223Roster Chairjalandi@philasd.org
Moore-Leach, Articecia3090309SPED-Mathamooreleach@philasd.org
Levin, Ellen2210221Special Education Liaison (SEL)ellevin@philasd.org
Lockhart, Shanelle2160/2170216/217CTE – Computer Technologysdlockhart@philasd.org
Mazzeo, Santo1080108Algebra Ismazzeo@philasd.org
McDowell, Dan1090109Algebra Idmcdowell@philasd.org
Melvin, Calvin2000200African American Historycmelvin@philasd.org
Mendonça, Joacy2100/2091209Counselorjmendonca@philasd.org
Mercado, Evelyn1001Main OfficeSchool Secretaryemercado@philasd.org
Murphy-Sands, Lauren2120212Assistant Principallmurphy@philasd.org
Newman, Arthur2140214US Historyarnewman@philasd.org
Niebauer, David1110111Physical Sciencedwneibauer@philasd.org
Niedosik, Megan3140314Algebra IImbmcconnell@philasd.org
Niedosik, Nick1120112Dean of Studentsnlniedosik@philasd.org
Pacher, Kellie1170117English 1kpacher@philasd.org
Pawlowski, Michelle3110311SPED/ESmpawlowski@philasd.org
Richardson, Shelby-Lyn2080208CTE – Sports Marketing/PFT Building Repslrichardson@philasd.org
Ring, Robert1120112Dean of Studentsrsring@philasd.org
Rios, Mickey1002Main OfficeSchool Secretarymrios@philasd.org
Roman, Carmen4080408Community Relations Liaisoncroman@philasd.org
Rossow, Melissa40303ASmrossow@philasd.org
Schear, Amanda3040304SBTL - Englishaschear@philasd.org
Skovronski, Jason3180318Social Science/Economicsjpskovronski@philasd.org
Smoyer, Jarrett1050105HPEjmsmoyer@philasd.org
Toledo, Juan2030203ESOLjtoledo@philasd.org
Valdez, Sarah3120312SBTL - Math/Testing Coordinatorsavaldez@philasd.org
Vaden, Elizabeth2090209Social Worker
West, Thomia2180218CTEtswest@philasd.org
Wiltrout, Sara32022ASswiltrout@philasd.org
Waters, Edward3090309SPED-ELAedward.waters@progressus.org
Zubroff, Sara2150215English 3szubroff@philasd.org